Bjork - Vulnicura (2LP Vinyl)


| /


Bjork - Vulnicura (2LP Vinyl)

Need a soundtrack to your breakup? Look no further than Bjork's 8th studio album 'Vulnicura'. Such a delicate, raw and if you seek out some of the singles music videos, a visual wonderland.


  1. Stonemilker
  2. Lionsong
  3. History Of Touches
  4. Black Lake
  5. Family
  6. Notget
  7. Atom Dance
  8. Mouth Mantra
  9. Quicksand

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore