Black Keys, The - Dropout Boogie (Black Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

The Black Keys - Dropout Boogie (Black Vinyl)

As they've done their entire career, The Black Keys' Dan Auerbach and Patrick Carney wrote all of the material for their new album, Dropout Boogie, in the studio, and the album captures a number of first takes that hark back to the stripped-down blues rock of their early days making music together in Akron, Ohio, basements. After hashing out initial ideas at Auerbach’s Easy Eye Sound studio in Nashville, the duo welcomed new collaborators Billy F. Gibbons, Greg Cartwright, and Angelo Petraglia to the sessions, marking the first time they've invited multiple new contributors to work simultaneously on one of their own albums.


Side A

1. Wild Child
2. It Ain't Over
3. For the Love of Money
4. Your Team Is Looking Good
5. Good Love (feat. Billy F. Gibbons)

Side B

1. How Long
2. Burn the Damn Thing Down
3. Happiness
4. Baby I'm Coming Home
5. Didn't I Love You

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore