Black Keys, The - The Big Come Up (Vinyl)


| /


The Black Keys, The - The Big Come Up (Vinyl)

The Big Come Up is the debut album by the American rock duo The Black Keys, released in 2002. It was produced by drummer Patrick Carney. As of 2012, the album had sold 139,000 copies according to Nielsen Soundscan. In 2005, music critic Chuck Klosterman singled out The Big Come Up as one of 21 "high-quality albums" from the previous three years. The song "I'll Be Your Man" was used as the theme song for the HBO series Hung. "I'll Be Your Man" also appeared on the FX series Rescue Me. A


  1. Busted
  2. Do The Rump
  3. I'll Be Your Man
  4. Countdown
  5. The Breaks
  6. Run Me Down
  7. She Said, She Said (Alternate Version)
  8. Heavy Soul (Alternate Version)
  9. Yearnin' (Alternate Version)
  10. No Fun (Vinyl Only)
  11. Them Eyes
  12. Leavin' Trunk
  13. Brooklyn Bound
  14. 240 Years Before Your Time

Type: Vinyl