Black Midi - Hellfire (Black Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Black Midi - Hellfire (Black Vinyl)

black midi’s new album Hellfire is an absolute bundle of agitated and twisted songs. Hellfire builds on the melodic and harmonic elements of Cavalcade, while expanding the brutality and intensity of their debut, Schlagenheim. It is their most thematically cohesive and intentional album yet. It is instantly black midi but adds more elements of Zappa and showtunes.


1. Hellfire
2. Sugar/Tzu
3. Eat Men Eat
4. Welcome To Hell
5. Still
6. Half Time (skit)
7. The Race Is About To Begin
8. Dangerous Liaisons
9. The Defence
10. 27 Questions

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore