Sagisu, Shiro - Bleach (Original Soundtrack) (Clear 2LP Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Shiro Sagisu - Bleach (Original Soundtrack) (Clear 2LP Vinyl)

BLEACH (Original Soundtrack) highlights music from the BLEACH anime TV show and films, adaptations to one of the best-selling manga titles of all time, and a much- beloved anime franchise. This release is the only official vinyl product to be released outside of Asia and comprises music from the iconic first two seasons of the TV series. Featuring the BLEACH main theme "Number One", the vinyl also contains other musical highlights from the show by Japanese superstar composer Shiro Sagisu, who has also scored such prestigious projects as Shin Godzilla and the full EVANGELION series. The Light in the Attic exclusive variant vinyl is pressed on two 140g translucent clear vinyl in a double-sided gatefold. Also included is an insert that features images from the show and liner notes from composer Shiro Sagisu.



  1. on the precipice of defeat
  2. raw breath of danger
  3. enemy unseen
  4. will of the heart
  5. heat of the battle
  6. blaze of the soul reaper
  7. never meant to belong
  8. Number One (Vocal Version)
  9. Nothing Can Be Explained (Vocal Version)
  10. burden of the past
  11. catch-22
  12. storm center
  13. requiem for the lost ones
  14. going home


  1. choked
  2. on the verge of insanity
  3. confrontation
  4. a requiem
  5. citadel of the bount
  6. diago 4degrees tango
  7. ominous premonition
  8. phenomena
  9. here to stay
  10. The Calling
  11. Shadow's Masquerade
  12. whisper of the apocalypse
  13. back to the wall
  14. rage of lunacy
  15. torn apart
  16. swan song
  17. 999

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore