Blk Odyssy - Diamonds Freaks (Amber Coloured 2LP Vinyl)

Blk Odyssy

Blk Odyssy - Diamonds Freaks (Amber Coloured 2LP Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now, released December 1st. As this is an import we may have a week later.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Diamonds & Freaks is the second studio album from producer/artist/visionary, Blk Odyssy. Following up the critically acclaimed debut album, BLK VINTAGE, Diamonds & Freaks is a concept album that tells the story of a man enslaved by his lustful addictions. The record is presented as an erotic novel by Keisha Plum with narration by Bootsy Collins, both of whom offer a stark contradiction to the vivid and edgy content of the songs. The record contains elements of soul, hip-hop, and pop-seamlessly blended to create a fresh and distinct sound true to Blk Odyssy. Diamonds & Freaks showcases Blk Odyssy'S talent for crafting colorful characters and vivid scenes to tell stories through music. The 15 track masterpiece features appearances by Cory Henry, Bootsy Collins, KIRBY, Rapsody, Eimaral Sol, Grace Sorensen, STOUT, & The Alchemist. Pressed on Amber vinyl, housed in a Diecut Gatefold Jacket and includes a 32pg Booklet, 2 Double-sided 12x12 Inserts, Postcard, Marketing Sticker & Black Polylined Sleeves.


 1 Dopamine & Hennessy

  • 2 Ms Sweet Tea
  • 3 Summer in the Rain
  • 4 Adam & Eve (Feat. Cory Henry)
  • 5 Honeysuckle Neckbone (Feat. Bootsy Collins)
  • 6 You Gotta Man (Feat. Kirby)
  • 7 Odee
  • 8 Diamonds & Freaks (Feat. Rapsody)
  • 9 Judas & the Holy Mother of Stank (Feat. the Alchemist)
  • 10 Pink Marmalade (Feat. Eimaral Sol)
  • 11 Broke Folk Funk (Feat. Rapsody)
  • 12 Ephesians
  • 13 Let Me Go (Feat. Grace Sorensen)
  • 14 Orange Wine
  • 15 Let It Grow (Feat. Stout)

    Category: Pre-Order

    Type: Vinyl