Bloc Party - Silent Alarm (Vinyl Reissue)

Bloc Party

Bloc Party - Silent Alarm (2018 Vinyl Reissue)

We'll have more copies December 5th

The debut album, originally released in 2004, now finally available again after years of being out of print! Universal UK reissue.


  1. Like Eating Glass
  2. Helicopter
  3. Positive Tension
  4. Banquet
  5. Blue Light
  6. She's Hearing Voices
  7. This Modern Love
  8. The Pioneers
  9. Price Of Gasoline
  10. So Here we Are
  11. Luno
  12. Plans
  13. Compliments

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl