Bloc Party - Alpha Games (Limited Indie Red Coloured Vinyl)

Bloc Party

Bloc Party - Alpha Games (Limited Indie Red Coloured Vinyl)

Pre order now for a 24th of April release.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Bloc Party return with Alpha Games, their first new album since 2016’s Hymns.  Produced by Nick Launay & Adam Greenspan (Nick Cave, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, IDLES), Alpha Games veers from the intense & confrontational to the melodic & introspective, and marks a new and important chapter for one of music’s most important bands.


  1. Day Drinker
  2. Traps
  3. You Should Know The Truth
  4. Callum Is A Snake
  5. Rough Justice
  6. The Girls Are Fighting
  7. Of Things Yet to Come
  8. Sex Magik
  9. By Any Means Necessary
  10. In Situ
  11. If We Get Caught
  12. The Peace Offering

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl