Blonde Redhead - Sit Down For Dinner (Standard Black Vinyl)


| /

PLEASE NOTE: We'll have more copies in 3-5 Days
1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Blonde Redhead - Sit Down For Dinner (Standard Black Vinyl)

Blonde Redhead return with Sit Down for Dinner, their first album in seven years and debut for section1. Its title a nod to the often-sacred communal ritual of sharing a meal with those you love, this immersive, meticulously crafted album appropriately serves an expression of persistent togetherness, a testament to the unique internal logic Blonde Redhead have refined over their three-decade existence.

Understated yet visceral melodies charge each song, creating a foil to lyrics about the inescapable struggles of adulthood: communication breakdown in enduring relationships, wondering which way to turn, holding onto your dreams. Ultimately, Sit Down for Dinner lands as perhaps the strongest record in a catalog that’s already as illustrious as it is varied.


  1. Snowman
  2. Kiss Her Kiss Her
  3. Not for Me
  4. Melody Experiment
  5. Rest of Her Life
  6. Sit Down for Dinner (Part 1)
  7. Sit Down for Dinner (Part 2)
  8. I Thought You Should Know
  9. Before
  10. If
  11. Via Savona

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore