Blondie ‎- Parallel Lines (Vinyl)


Blondie ‎- Parallel Lines (Vinyl)'

Limited 2015, 180g vinyl repressing of this classic album from the new wave icons. Parallel Lines is the third studio album by Blondie. The album spawned several successful singles, notably the international hit "Heart of Glass", and the top 40 hit "One Way or Another". Blondie was founded by singer Debbie Harry and guitarist Chris Stein.


  1. One Way or Another
  2. Picture This
  3. Fade Away and Radiate
  4. Pretty Baby
  5. I Know But I Don't Know
  6. 11:59
  7. Will Anything Happen
  8. Sunday Girl
  9. Heart of Glass
  10. I'm Gonna Love You Too
  11. Just Go Away

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl