Bonnie 'Prince' Billy ‎- I See A Darkness (Vinyl)

Bonnie 'Prince' Billy

Bonnie 'Prince' Billy ‎- I See A Darkness (Vinyl)

The debut album from the prolific Bonnie 'Prince' Billy, released in 1999.


  1. A Minor Place
  2. Nomadic Revery (All Around)
  3. I See A Darkness
  4. Another Day Full Of Dread
  5. Death To Everyone
  6. Knockturne
  7. Madeleine-Mary
  8. Song For The New Breed
  9. Today I Was An Evil One
  10. Black
  11. Raining In Darling

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl