Bonny Light Horseman - Rolling Golden Holy (Standard Black Vinyl)

Bonny Light Horseman

Bonny Light Horseman - Rolling Golden Holy (Standard Black Vinyl)

Pre order now for a 7th of October release.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

‘Rolling Golden Holy’ is the second album by Bonny Light Horseman. The alt. folk trio consists of singer-songwriter Anaïs Mitchell, multi-instrumentalist Josh Kaufman and Eric D. Johnson of Fruit Bats. Their self-titled debut was a beautifully performed set of ancient folk songs. On their second outing, the songs are all original but are formed with the same folk heart and history running through their construction.


  1. Exile
  2. Comrade Sweetheart
  3. California
  4. Summer Dream
  5. Gone by Fall
  6. Sweetbread
  7. Someone to Weep for Me
  8. Fleur de Lis
  9. Fair Annie
  10. Cold Rain and Snow

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl