Bowie, David - Diamond Dogs (Vinyl)

David Bowie

David Bowie - Diamond Dogs (Vinyl)


  1. Future Legend
  2. Diamond Dogs
  3. Sweet Thing
  4. Candidate
  5. Sweet Thing (Reprise)
  6. Rebel Rebel
  7. Rock' N Roll With Me
  8. We Are The Dead
  9. Big Brother
  10. Chant Of The Ever Circling Skeletal Family

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl