Bowie, David - Lodger (Vinyl)

David Bowie

David Bowie ‎- Lodger (Vinyl)

2017 Remastered reissue on 180g vinyl. Originally released in 1979 and marked Bowie's 13th studio album, features 'Boys Keep Swinging' & 'DJ'.


  1. Fantastic Voyage
  2. African Night Flight
  3. Move On
  4. Yassassin
  5. Red Sails
  6. D.J.
  7. Look Back In Anger
  8. Boys Keep Swinging
  9. Repetition
  10. Red Money

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items