Bowie, David - Low (Vinyl)


| /


David Bowie ‎- Low (Vinyl)

2017 Remastered reissue on 180g vinyl. Originally released in 1977, 'Low' was the 11th studio album and became the first of three collaborations (Berlin Triolgy) with musician Brian Eno and producer Tony Visconti.


  1. Speed Of Life
  2. Breaking Glass
  3. What In The World
  4. Sound And Vision
  5. Always Crashing In The Same Car
  6. Be My Wife
  7. A New Career In A New Town
  8. Warszawa
  9. Art Decade
  10. Weeping Wall
  11. Subterraneans

Type: Vinyl