Breeders, The - Last Splash (30th Anniversary Edition Clear 2LP & Red 12" Coloured Vinyl)


| /


The Breeders - Last Splash (30th Anniversary Edition Clear 2LP & Red Coloured 12" Vinyl)

Indies Clear Double Vinyl & Red Go Man Go/Divine Mascis 12”

The 30th anniversary of The Breeders’ classic debut album Last Splash (originally released 30th August 1993) with a deluxe vinyl re-issue. This edition contains 2 previously unreleased tracks from the original sessions: ‘Go Man Go’(co-write with Black Francis) & ‘Divine Mascis’ (Divine Hammer with J Mascis of Dinosaur Jr. on vocals). Containing many of the band’s most loved songs (Cannonball, Devine Hammer, Drivin’ On 9) this anniversary edition is an Abbey Road Half Speed Remaster with design by Chris Bigg, re-imagined from Vaughan Oliver’s original work.


  1. New Year
  2. Cannonball
  3. Invisible Man
  4. No Aloha
  5. Roi
  6. Do You Love Me Now?
  7. Flipside
  8. I Just Want To Get Along
  9. Mad Lucas
  10. Divine Hammer
  11. S.O.S
  12. Hag
  13. Saints
  14. Drivin on 9
  15. Roi (Reprise)
  16. Go Man Go
  17. Divine Mascis

Type: Vinyl