Bridges, Leon - Coming Home Vinyl

Leon Bridges

Leon Bridges - Coming Home Vinyl

Inspired by 60s soul sounds, and specifically the legendary Sam Cooke, Leon Bridges pays homage to the the classic era of soul. Produced by Austin Jenkins and Josh Block of White Denim.


  1. Coming Home
  2. Better Man
  3. Brown Skin Girl
  4. Smooth Sailin'
  5. Shine
  6. Lisa Sawyer
  7. Flowers
  8. Pull Away
  9. Twistin' & Groovin'
  10. River

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl