Bright Eyes - A Collection of Songs Written and Recorded 1995-1997 (2LP Vinyl Reissue)

Bright Eyes

Bright Eyes - A Collection of Songs Written and Recorded 1995​-​1997 (2LP Vinyl Reissue)

Pre order now for a 15th of July release.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

It's the desire to celebrate their sonic bounty that first got Oberst and the band excited about the idea of comprehensive reissues. But this wouldn't be a Bright Eyes project if a moment devoted to appreciating the past weren't turned into an opportunity to connect with the future.

A Collection of Songs Written and Recorded 1995–1997 is the debut album by Bright Eyes. The album is the first commercial release by Conor Oberst and features his vocals and guitar.


  1. The Invisible Gardener
  2. Patient Hope In New Snow
  3. Saturday As Usual
  4. Falling Out of Love At This Volume
  5. Exaltation On A Cool Kitchen Floor
  6. The Awful Sweetness Of Escaping Sweat
  7. Puella Quam Amo Est Pulchra
  8. Driving Fast Through A Big City At Night
  9. How Many Lights Do You See?
  10. I Watched You Taking Off
  11. A Celebration Upon Completion
  12. Emily, Sing Something Sweet
  13. All Of The Truth
  14. One Straw (Please)
  15. Lila
  16. A Few Minutes On Friday
  17. Supriya
  18. Solid Jackson
  19. Feb. 15th
  20. The 'Feel Good' Revolution

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl