Bright Eyes - I'm Wide Awake, It's Morning (2022 Vinyl Reissue)


– Sold Out

| /

Bright Eyes - I'm Wide Awake, It's Morning (2022 Vinyl Reissue)

Bright Eyes released 2005's 'I'm Wide Awake, It's Morning' and 'Digital Ash in a Digital Urn' simultaneously, and each is the flip side of the other: the acclaimed 'Wide Awake' fully embraces a folky sound, while 'Digital Ash' is more experimental and electronic, unexpected but still excellent.


  1. At The Bottom Of Everything
  2. We Are Nowhere And It's Now
  3. Old Soul Song (For The New World Order)
  4. Lua
  5. Train Under Water
  6. First Day Of My Life
  7. Another Travelin' Song
  8. Land Locked Blues
  9. Poison Oak
  10. Road To Joy

Type: Vinyl