Bright Eyes - I'm Wide Awake (Vinyl)

Bright Eyes

Bright Eyes - I'm Wide Awake (Vinyl)

2016 Remastered reissue.


  1. At The Bottom Of Everything
  2. We Are Nowhere And It's Now
  3. Old Soul Song (For The New World Order)
  4. Lua
  5. Train Under Water
  6. First Day Of My Life
  7. Another Travelin' Song
  8. Land Locked Blues
  9. Poison Oak
  10. Road To Joy

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl