Broken Social Scene - You Forgot It In People (Vinyl)

Broken Social Scene

Broken Social Scene - You Forgot It In People (Vinyl) (+download code)

For those with a taste for obscure pop, Broken Social Scene's YOU FORGOT IT IN PEOPLE is the perfect forward-thinking pop for you. This album melds "outright experimentation and strong hooks - Pitchfork Media" "One of the most unpredictable, well-rounded and completely satisfying strokes of rock n roll genius.


  1. Capture the Flag
  2. Stars and Sons
  3. Almost Crimes [Radio Kills Remix]
  4. Looks Just Like the Sun
  5. Pacific Theme
  6. Anthems for a Seventeen Year Old Girl
  7. Cause=Time
  8. Late Nineties Bedroom Rock for the Missionaries
  9. Shampoo Suicide
  10. Lover's Spit
  11. I'm Still Your Fag
  12. Pitter Patter Goes My Heart

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl