Brown, Danny - uknowhatimsayin¿ (Vinyl)

Danny Brown

Danny Brown - uknowhatimsayin¿ (Vinyl)

uknowhatimsayin¿ marks a buoyant new chapter in Brown's career, a transitional and celebratory moment. His profile has grown since Atrocity and now armed with a cable TV show and a co-sign from one of rap's icons, we will look to solidify his positioning as a ubiquitous entertainer, independent rap hero, and one of the essential cultural voices of this era, while still retaining the edgy, maverick style that makes him a fan-favorite. The album is executive produced by A Tribe Called Quest’s Q-Tip with additional production from Paul White, Thundercat, Standing on the Corner. And guest features from Run The Jewels, Obongjayar, JPEGMAFIA and Blood Orange


    1. Change Up
    2. Theme Song
    3. Dirty Laundry
    4. Tearz (feat. Run The Jewels)
    5. Belly of The Beast (feat Obongjayar)
    6. Savage Nomad
    7. Best Life
    8. uknowhatimsayin¿ (feat. Obongjayar)
    9. Negro Spiritual (feat. JPEGMAFIA)
    10. Shine (feat. Blood Orange)
    11. Combat

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl