Built To Spill - Ancient Melodies (Vinyl)

Built To Spill

Built To Spill - Ancient Melodies (Vinyl)

2015, 180g vinyl reissue.


  1. Strange
  2. The Host
  3. In Your Mind
  4. Alarmed
  5. Trimmed And Burning
  6. Happiness
  7. Don't Try
  8. You Are
  9. Fly Around My Pretty Little Miss
  10. The Weather

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items