Burial - Untrue (Vinyl)


Burial - Untrue (Vinyl)

Vinyl LP pressing of the 2007 sophomore release from the UK's mysterious and much-acclaimed Burial. Of all the artists past and present who claim to let their music do their talking for them, Untrue, is a record of weird Soul music, which lovingly processes spectral female voices into vaporized R&B and smudged two-step garage. Vocal lines are blurred, smeared, pitched up pitched down and pitch bent until their content is cast adrift from their original context and they whisper their saccharin sweet nothings into the void. Forget central heating - the radioactivity of this album is all that you'll need to keep you warm this winter.


  1. Archangel
  2. Near Dark
  3. Homeless
  4. Shell Of Light
  5. Raver
  6. Etched Headplate
  7. Untrue
  8. UK
  9. Endorphin

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items