Burnside, R.L. ‎- A Ass Pocket Of Whiskey (Vinyl)

R.L. Burnside

R.L. Burnside ‎- A Ass Pocket Of Whiskey (Vinyl)

Limited 180g vinyl reissue.


  1. Goin' Down South
  2. Boogie Chillen
  3. Poor Boy
  4. 2 Brothers
  5. Snake Drive
  6. Shake 'Em On Down
  7. The Criminal Inside Me
  8. Walkin' Blues
  9. Tojo Told Hitler
  10. Have You Ever Been Lonely?

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl