Bush, Kate - Kick Inside (Remastered Vinyl Reissue)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Kate Bush - Kick Inside (Remastered Vinyl Reissue)

2018, Remastered (overseen by Kate) Vinyl reissue. 'Kick Inside', the debut studio album from Kate Bush, was originally released in 1978 and features the monster hit 'Wuthering Heights'. Kate was 19 at the time of its release and had written many of the tracks back when she was 13!


  1. Moving
  2. The Saxophone Song
  3. Strange Phenomena
  4. Kite
  5. The Man With The Child In His Eyes
  6. Wuthering Heights
  7. James And The Cold Gun
  8. Feel It
  9. Oh To Be In Love
  10. L'Amour Looks Something Like You
  11. Them Heavy People
  12. Room For The Life
  13. The Kick Inside

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore