Byrds, The - Greatest Hits (Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

The Byrds - Greatest Hits (Vinyl)

The Byrds' Greatest Hits, originally released in 1967, features classics such as "Mr. Tambourine Man", "Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season)" and "Eight Miles High". 


  1. Mr. Tambourine Man
  2. I'll Feel A Whole Lot Better
  3. The Bells Of Rhymney
  4. Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season)
  5. All I Really Want To Do
  6. Chimes Of Freedom
  7. Eight Miles High
  8. Mr. Spaceman
  9. 5 D (Fifth Dimension)
  10. So You Want To Be A Rock '˜N' Roll Star
  11. My Back Pages

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore