Byrne, Julie - The Greater Wings (Sky Blue Coloured Vinyl)


| /

3 COPIES LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Julie Byrne - The Greater Wings (Sky Blue Coloured Vinyl)

The first album in over six years from American songwriter Julie Byrne is a testament to patience and determination, the willingness to transform through the desolation of loss, the vitality of renewal, and the courage to rise, forever changed. For nearly a decade, Byrne has moved through the world as a characteristically private artist.


1. The Greater Wings
2. Portrait Of A Clear Day
3. Moonless
4. Summer Glass
5. Summer’s End
6. Lightning Comes Up From The Ground
7. Flare
8. Conversation Is A Flowstate
9. Hope’s Return
10. Death Is The Diamond

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore