Cardigans, The - Gran Turismo (Vinyl)


| /

The Cardigans - Gran Turismo (Vinyl)

Digitally remastered edition of this 1998 album by Swedish popsters The Cardigans. Gran Turismo is the fourth studio album by The Cardigans, released internationally on 19 October 1998. It features a darker and more moody type of music, mixing with more electronic sounds.


  1. Paralyzed
  2. Erase / Rewind
  3. Explode
  4. Starter
  5. Hanging Around
  6. Higher
  7. Marvel Hill
  8. My Favourite Game
  9. Do You Believe
  10. Junk Of The Hearts
  11. Nil

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl