Cash, Johnny ‎- American Recordings (Vinyl)


| /


Johnny Cash ‎- American Recordings (Vinyl) (+download code)

The first in the American series, 'American Recordings' was released in 1994, with many of the covers recorded in Rick Rubin's living room.

This is the 2014 180g vinyl reissue.


  1. Delia's Gone
  2. Let The Train Blow The Whistle
  3. The Beast In Me
  4. Drive On
  5. Why Me Lord
  6. Thirteen
  7. Oh, Bury Me Not (Includes The Introduction To Cowboy's Prayer)
  8. Bird On A Wire
  9. Tennessee Stud
  10. Down There By The Train
  11. Redemption
  12. Like A Soldier
  13. The Man Who Couldn't Cry

Type: Vinyl