Cave & The Bad Seeds, Nick - B-Sides & Rarities: Part II (2LP Vinyl)

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - B-Sides & Rarities: Part II (2LP Vinyl)

B-Sides & Rarities Part II, compiled by Nick Cave & Warren Ellis and features 27 tracks from Dig, Lazarus, Dig!!! in 2006 to 2019’s Ghosteen. Including 19 rare and unreleased tracks including first recordings of ‘Skeleton Tree’, ‘Girl in Amber’, ‘Bright Horses’ and ‘Waiting for You’.


LP1: Part II

  1. Hey Little Firing Squad
  2. Fleeting Love
  3. Accidents Will Happen
  4. Free To Walk (With Debbie Harry)
  5. Avalanche (Unreleased Track)
  6. Vortex (Unreleased Track)
  7. Needle Boy
  8. Lightning Bolts
  9. Animal X
  10. Give Us a Kiss
  11. Push The Sky Away (Live with The Melbourne Symphony Orchestra) (Unreleased Track)

LP2: Part II

  1. First Skeleton Tree (Unreleased Track)
  2. King Sized Nick Cave Blues (Unreleased Track)
  3. Opium Eyes (Unreleased Track)
  4. Big Dream (With Sky) (Unreleased Track)
  5. Instrumental #33 (Unreleased Track)
  6. Hell Villanelle (Unreleased Track)
  7. Euthanasia (Unreleased Track)
  8. Life Per Se (Unreleased Track)
  9. Steve McQueen (Unreleased Track)
  10. First Bright Horses (Unreleased Track)
  11. First Girl in Amber (Unreleased Track)
  12. Glacier (Unreleased Track)
  13. Heart that Kills You (Unreleased Track)
  14. First Waiting for You (Unreleased Track)
  15. Sudden Song (Unreleased Track)
  16. Earthlings (Unreleased Track)

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.


Type: Vinyl

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet