Cave & The Bad Seeds, Nick - Dig, Lazarus, Dig!!! (Vinyl)

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds ‎– Dig, Lazarus, Dig!!! (Vinyl)

2015 Reissue, 180g on 2 x vinyl (Disc 2 is single sided)


  1. Dig, Lazarus, Dig!!!
  2. Today's Lesson
  3. Moonland
  4. Night Of The Lotus Eaters
  5. Albert Goes West
  6. We Call Upon The Author
  7. Hold On To Yourself
  8. Lie Down Here (& Be My Girl)
  9. Jesus Of The Moon
  10. Midnight Man
  11. More News From Nowhere

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items