Cave & The Bad Seeds, Nick - Murder Ballads (Vinyl)

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - Murder Ballads (Vinyl)

2015 Remastered reissue on 180g vinyl


  1. Song Of Joy
  2. Henry Lee
  3. Lovely Creature
  4. Stagger Lee
  5. Where The Wild Roses Grow
  6. The Curse Of Millhaven
  7. The Kindness Of Strangers
  8. Crow Jane
  9. O' Malley's Bar
  10. Death Is Not The End

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl