Chemical Brothers, The - Dig Your Own Hole (Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

The Chemical Brothers - Dig Your Own Hole (Vinyl)

Critically acclaimed 2nd studio album from The Chemical Brothers, originally released in 1997. It spawned 4 singles, including the epic collaboration with Noel Gallagher 'Setting Sun'.


  1. Block Rockin' Beats
  2. Dig Your Own Hole
  3. Elektrobank
  4. Piku
  5. Setting Sun
  6. It Doesn't Matter
  7. Don't Stop The Rock
  8. Get Up On It Like This
  9. Lost In The K-Hole
  10. Where Do I Begin
  11. The Private Psychedelic Reel

Type: Vinyl