Chemical Brothers, The ‎- Exit Planet Dust (Vinyl)

The Chemical Brothers

The Chemical Brothers ‎- Exit Planet Dust (Vinyl)

2017, 2LP reissue.

Debut album originally released in 1995 took dance music to another level. Repackaged in the original sleeve artwork that the first pressings came in. Audio has been cut from the original lacquers directly from the studio of the original engineer, Mike Marsh, and fully approved by The Chemical Brothers' Ed Simons and Tom Rowlands.


  1. Leave Home
  2. In Dust We Trust
  3. Song To The Siren
  4. Three Little Birdies Down Beats
  5. Fuck Up Beats
  6. Chemical Beats
  7. Life Is Sweet
  8. Playground For A Wedgeless Firm
  9. Chico's Groove
  10. One Too Many Mornings
  11. Alive Alone

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items