Chemical Brothers, The - Further (Vinyl)

The Chemical Brothers

The Chemical Brothers - Further (Vinyl)

7th studio album from the Chemical Brothers was released in 2010 and featured the singles 'Swoon' & 'Another World'. It's the first album to not feature guest collaborations.


  1. Snow
  2. Escape Velocity
  3. Another World
  4. Dissolve
  5. Horse Power
  6. Swoon
  7. K+D+B
  8. Wonders Of The Deep

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items