Chemical Brothers, The - Surrender (Vinyl)

The Chemical Brothers

The Chemical Brothers - Surrender (Vinyl)

The Chemical Brothers' 3rd studio album was released in 1999, featuring 4 singles (including the monster hit 'Hey Boy Hey Girl') along with collaborations with Noel Gallagher, Hope Sandoval, Bernard Sumner and Jonathan Donahue.


  1. Music: Response
  2. Under The Influence
  3. Out Of Control
  4. Orange Wedge
  5. Let Forever Be
  6. The Sunshine Underground
  7. Asleep From Day
  8. Got Glint?
  9. Hey Boy Hey Girl
  10. Surrender
  11. Dream On

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items