Chvrches - Bones Of What You Believe (Vinyl)


Chvrches - Bones Of What You Believe (Vinyl)

The debut album from three piece Chvrches which proved to be a smash, with a total of 7 singles lifted from it!


  1. The Mother We Share
  2. We Sink
  3. Gun
  4. Tether
  5. Lies
  6. Under The Tide
  7. Recover
  8. Night Sky
  9. Science/Visions
  10. Lungs
  11. By The Throat
  12. You Caught The Light

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl