Clark - Sus Dog (2LP Vinyl)

$36.00 $45.00

| /


Clark - Sus Dog (2LP Vinyl)

For his first album centred on his own singing, Clark recruited Thom Yorke as Executive Producer, combining his trademark searing synth melodies and beats with vocal hooks. Thom says "the way he approached it all wasn't the usual singer songwriter guff thank god; it mirrored the way he approached all his composition and recording, but this time it had a human face. His face."


  1. Alyosha
  2. Town Crank
  3. Sus Dog
  4. Clutch Pearlers
  5. Over Empty Streets
  6. Wedding
  7. Forest
  8. Dolgoch Tape
  9. Bully
  10. Dismissive
  11. Medicine
  12. Ladder

Type: Vinyl