Clipping - Wriggle (Expanded Edition) (Standard Black Vinyl)


| /


Clipping - Wriggle (Expanded Edition) (Standard Black Vinyl)

Wriggle (Expanded) is the first-ever vinyl release of Clipping's 2016 digital-only EP, Wriggle, featuring the hit title track and fan-favorite "Shooter." This vinyl edition - you guessed it - expands the original EP into a full album with new art, a vinyl-only track, and multiple new remixes. Guests and remixers include Cakes Da Killa, Nailah Middleton, SB the Moor, Debby Friday, Cardopusher, Jana Rush, and Dave Quam (ex-Massacooramaan).


  1. Shooter
  2. Back Up 2021 (Featuring Debby Friday & SB the Moor)
  3. Wriggle
  4. Hot F*** No Love (Featuring Cakes Da Killa & Maxi Wild)
  5. Our Time (Featuring Nailah Middleton)
  6. Wriggle (Homemade Weapons Remix)
  7. Back Up (Dave Quam Remix)
  8. Hot F*** No Love (Jana Rush's Naughty Bitch Remix)
  9. Wriggle (Cardopusher's Ebm Remix)

Type: Vinyl