Cohen, Leonard - I'm Your Man (Vinyl)

Leonard Cohen

Leonard Cohen - I'm Your Man (Vinyl)

2016 Remastered 180g reissue.


  1. First We Take Manhattan
  2. Ain't No Cure For Love
  3. Everybody Knows
  4. I'm Your Man
  5. Take This Waltz
  6. Jazz Police
  7. I Can't Forget
  8. Tower Of Song

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Book