Coldplay - Music Of The Spheres (Recycled Splatter Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Coldplay - Music Of The Spheres (Recycled Splatter Vinyl)

The band announced the Max Martin-produced album on Instagram via a handwritten note alongside an album trailer which combines an animated cosmic journey through the album’s planetary artwork with short clips of the album’s twelve tracks. The band’s note also seemed to hint at further sci-fi themes with the phrase 'Everyone is an alien somewhere'. The band have also revealed the full album tracklisting - with five of the twelve tracks represented by emojis.


01 🪐 [Ringed Planet Emoji]
02 Higher Power
03 Humankind
04 ✨
05 Let Somebody Go
06 ❤️
07 People of the Pride
08 Biutyful
09 🌎
10 My Universe
11 ♾
12 Coloratura

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore