Coldplay - Prospekt's March EP (Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Coldplay - Prospekt's March EP (Vinyl)

June sees the long overdue vinyl re-issue of Coldplay’s Prospekt’s March EP, the 2008 companion piece to their fourth number one album, Viva La Vida Or Death And All His Friends. Featuring a selection of new (at the time) tracks, a re-work of Lost: Lost+ with Jay-Z and a remix of album track Lovers In Japan.


        1. Life In Technicolor Ii
        2. Postcards From Far Away
        3. Glass of Water
        4. Rainy Day
        5. Prospekt's March / Poppyfields
        6. Lost+ (With Jay-Z)
        7. Lovers In Japan (Osaka Sun Mix)
        8. Now My Feet Won't Touch the Ground

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore