Coltrane Quartet, John ‎- Ballads (Vinyl)

John Coltrane

John Coltrane Quartet - Ballads (Vinyl)

2013, 180g vinyl reissue. 

Originally release in 1963, Ballads is one of the most unusual, intoxicating albums in the John Coltrane discography. Includes Say It (Over and Over Again); All or Nothing at All and in 2008, the album was a recipient of the Grammy Hall of Fame award.


  1. Say It (Over And Over Again)
  2. You Don't Know What Love Is
  3. Too Young To Go Steady
  4. All Or Nothing At All
  5. I Wish I Knew
  6. What's New
  7. It's Easy To Remember
  8. Nancy (With The Laughing Face)
  9. Greensleeves

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl