Costello, Elvis & the Attractions - This Year's Model (Remastered) (Vinyl Reissue)

Elvis Costello & the Attractions

Elvis Costello & the Attractions - This Year's Model (Remastered) (Vinyl Reissue)

Originally released in 1978, Elvis Costello's follow-up to his debut LP was his first album with The Attractions and includes the songs "Pump It Up" and "(I Don't Want To Go To) Chelsea". This Year's Model has been newly remastered, and is available on 180-gram black vinyl with the addition of "Big Tears" and "Radio Radio".


  1. No Action
  2. This Year's Girl
  3. The Beat
  4. Pump It Up
  5. Little Triggers
  6. You Belong To Me
  7. Hand In Hand
  8. (I Don't Want To Go To) Chelsea
  9. Lip Service
  10. Living In Paradise
  11. Lipstick Vogue
  12. Night Rally
  13. Big Tears
  14. Radio, Radio

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

If you after a title not on our website, please email us, as we do customer orders. We will let you know price and availability.

Type: Vinyl

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet