Barnett, Courtney - A Sea Of Split Peas (Double EP)

Courtney Barnett

Courtney Barnett - A Sea Of Split Peas (Double EP)

Barnett’s talent for crafting catchy songs is fully displayed with the release The Double EP: A Sea Of Split Peas. The album collates Courtney’s story so far, compiling the twelve tracks from her two selfreleased 2012 EPs, ‘I’ve Got A Friend Called Emily Ferris’ and ‘How To Carve A Carrot Into A Rose’.


  1. Out Of The Woodwork
  2. Don't Apply Compression Gently
  3. Avant Gardener
  4. History Eraser
  5. David
  6. Anonymous Club
  7. Lance Jr.
  8. Are You Looking After Yourself
  9. Scotty Says
  10. Canned Tomatoes (Whole)
  11. Porcelain
  12. Ode To Odetta

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items