Cranberries, The - Stars : Best Of 1992-2002 (2LP Vinyl)


| /


The Cranberries - Stars : Best Of 1992-2002 (2LP Vinyl )

  • Following the reissues of the albums "Everybody Else is Doing it..." (2018) and "No Need To Argue" (2020), record lovers among The Cranberries' fans can look forward to a reissue of the greatest-hits collection "Stars: Best Of 1992-2002" on double LP in 2022.

    The compilation was originally released on CD and DVD on September 16, 2002. It includes a selection of songs from earlier albums by the Irish rock group, including hits such as "Zombie," "Ode To My Family," "I Can't Be With You," "Ridiculous Thoughts," "Salvation" and many more. The first seventeen tracks are all the singles of the band until 2002 in chronological order. In addition, the album includes the bonus track "Daffodil Lament" and two new tracks released at the time: "New New York" and "Stars".

    "Stars: Best Of 1992-2002" reached number four in the charts in Ireland, number 16 in both the UK and the US, and number 23 in Germany.



    1. Dreams
    2. Linger
    3. Zombie
    4. Ode To My Family
    5. I Can't Be With You
    6. Ridiculous Thoughts
    7. Salvation
    8. Free To Decide
    9. When You're Gone
    10. Hollywood

    1. Promises
    2. Animal Instinct
    3. Just My Imagination
    4. You & Me
    5. Analyse
    6. Time Is Ticking Out
    7. This Is The Day
    8. Daffodil Lament
    9. New New York
    10. Stars

    Type: Vinyl