Creedence Clearwater Revival - Chronicle (2LP Vinyl)


| /


Creedence Clearwater Revival - Chronicle (2LP Vinyl)

One of the most essential collections a rock fan can own their biggest hits over a 2LP set.



  1. Suzie Q
  2. I Put A Spell on You
  3. Proud Mary
  4. Bad Moon Rising
  5. Lodi
  6. Green River
  7. Commotion
  8. Down on the Corner
  9. Fortunate Son
  10. Travelin' Band


  1. Who'll Stop the Rain
  2. Up Around the Bend
  3. Run Through the Jungle
  4. Lookin' Out My Back Door
  5. Long as I Can See the Light
  6. I Heard It Through the Grapevine
  7. Have You Ever Seen the Rain?
  8. Hey Tonight
  9. Sweet Hitch-Hiker
  10. Someday Never Comes

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore