Crowded House - Crowded House (Reissue Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Crowded House - Crowded House (Reissue Vinyl)

2016 limited vinyl reissue.

In celebration of Crowded House's 30th anniversary, all vinyl re-issues have been cut from the original analogue tapes at Abbey Road Studios on 180 gram vinyl. Crowded House, the band's platinum debut album, included the hits "Don't Dream It's Over" and "Something So Strong." Crowded House formed in Melbourne, Australia in 1985. The founding members were New Zealander Neil Finn (vocalist, guitarist, primary songwriter) and Australians Paul Hester (drums) and Nick Seymour (bass).


  1. Mean to Me
  2. World Where You Live
  3. Now We're Getting Somewhere
  4. Don't Dream It's Over
  5. Love You 'Til the Day I Die
  6. Something So Strong
  7. Hole in the River
  8. Can't Carry on
  9. Tombstone
  10. That's What I Call Love

Type: Vinyl