Crystal Castles - III (Vinyl)


| /

2 COPIES LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Crystal Castles - III (Vinyl)

On III, the duo has conjured up a collection of songs that are as raw as they are rounded. As III unfolds, each track will take you to greater heights and equal lows, as you enter the sometimes plagued and often polarized world that is Crystal Castles.


  1. Plague
  2. Kerosene
  3. Wrath of God
  4. Affection
  5. Pale Flesh
  6. Sad Eyes
  7. Insulin
  8. Transgender
  9. Violent Youth
  10. Telepath
  11. Mercenary
  12. Child I Will Hurt You

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore